State Leadership

2017-2018 Officers

Left to right: Dia Cirillo, President-Elect; Phyllis Driver, Finance Officer; Letha Granberry, President; and Samantha Cantrell, Past President

Executive Committee
President: Letha Granberry
President-Elect: Dia Cirillo
Finance Officer: Phyllis Driver
Past President: Samantha Cantrell

Appointed Officers
Membership and College/University Relations: Ayne Cantrell, Chair
Newsletter Editor: Rachel Schultz and Samantha Cantrell
Communications: Rachel Schultz, Chair
NCCWSL: Sue Byrd, Chair
Development: Anne Loy, Chair
Bylaws and Policy Sheet: Sherry Elrod
Public Policy: Peggy Swan, Chair
STEM: Myra Norman, Chair
Webmaster: Connie Malarkey

Advisory Board: Branch Presidents
Columbia: Nancy Hunter, President
Knoxville: Anne Loy, Acting President
Martin: Sue Byrd, President
Maryville: Nancy Lantz Yocum, Administrative Contact
McMinnville: Virginia Ayers, Co-President
Memphis: Sharon A. webb, President
Murfreesboro: Dia Cirillo, President
Nashville: sherry Elrod, President
Oak Ridge: Peggy Emmett, Advisory Committee Representative

Members Only area provides additional contact information